Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Minh D. Nguyen, DDS -  - Family Dentist

Portrait Dental

Minh D. Nguyen, DDS

Family Dentist & Cosmetic Dentist located in Cinco Ranch, Katy, TX

100 total reviews

Dr. Minh D. Nguyen always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 100 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Minh Nguyen below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stephanie C.
Submitted 05/20/22
Friendly staff and Dr Nguyen is wonderful
Per M.
Submitted 05/12/22
It continues to be a very pleasant experience! Good job being done!
Lynda V.
Submitted 05/05/22
Very friendly and professional staff. Monica explained everything she was going to do beforehand. Dr. Nguyen is thorough and takes the time to explain everything. Thank you!
Sivakumar P.
Submitted 05/04/22
Great place. Dr was very patient and provided excellent service. staff members also very friendly.
Edwin S.
Submitted 05/02/22
He anf staff are amazing !. They are go above - beyond your dental needs expectations! Strongly recommended!
Sofia B.
Submitted 04/27/22
Dr. Nguyen is great! The staff is amazing and very professional.
Paramjit S.
Submitted 04/20/22
I change my dentist and it was my first visit to Portrait dental. Dr Nyugen is a an expert in his field and very hands on. He is very down to earth and explains issues to patient. One of the best dentist I have been to and would recommend others.
Hun K.
Submitted 04/20/22
Portrait Dental has been great.
David S.
Submitted 03/31/22
Broke a tooth and needed a dentist, Dr Nguyn was recommended by fiancee . The got me in the next day, fixed that tooth and a small cavity while I was there. Great staff & Dentist
Meena Kumari G.
Submitted 03/24/22
The Dr was thorough and detailed in the procedure.
Karen N.
Submitted 03/21/22
A+
Donnie Y.
Submitted 03/21/22
Everyone in the office is very nice to deal with and he did a great job on my dental bonding on my front teeth do recommend him highly
Lakisha A.
Submitted 03/21/22
As always, from the time I walk in the door with Jennifer and Rita; until the time I am called to a room for my appt.... everyone there goes above and beyond! Dr. Nguyen has the best bedside manner. He is very thorough yet does things in a timely manner. And is always concerned about his patients knowing and educating them on their teeth. This time I had a young lady assisting Dr. Nguyen and it was her first time there. She did great and was very courteous and considerate. Again THANK YOU!
Mireya B.
Submitted 03/17/22
In every appointment I have I always have a great experience overall The staff are exceptional and Dr. Nguyen is the best of the best He has been my dentist for about 10 years.
Ifeoma O.
Submitted 02/25/22
Dr Minh is the best! I’ve tried a lot of dental in Katy, his professionalism in handling your issues cannot be quantified
Christopher S.
Submitted 02/18/22
I usually don't leave reviews, but honestly Dr. Nguyen is amazing. I hate going to the dentist and he made it a great experience. He talks you through everything he is doing and explains what needs to be done. His staff also super nice and contributed to my great experience! They made me feel comfortable the whole time. I was recommended to go here by a friend and Dr. Nguyen did not disappoint. I will also be recommending this dentist to my other coworkers! :-)
Ocie S.
Submitted 02/09/22
The best cleaning I’ve ever gotten! No pressure by up selling me something I repeatedly said I couldn’t afford! I’ve already referred you to my wife, so she may be there soon! Thanks
Panya B.
Submitted 02/03/22
Dr. Nguyen and his staff are the best!!! They are very friendly and caring. Dr Nguyen is never in a rush when he comes to check on his patients; he would spend his valuable time to explain about the situation. I always Feel at ease when I have my visit,not to mention quick appointment even for a short notice. I would Recommend him and his staff anytime to friends and family!!! Thank you for your great service!
Dorys U.
Submitted 01/27/22
Very good experience, Dr Nguyen is very profesional, kind and clear with a good team of assistant. The office, nice and very well equipped made you feel comfortable and relax. I highly recommend Portrait Dental.
Jerry’s H.
Submitted 01/26/22
Very through and pleasant experience