Testimonials & Reviews

4.74/5
Minh D. Nguyen, DDS -  - Family Dentist

Portrait Dental

Minh D. Nguyen, DDS

Family Dentist & Cosmetic Dentist located in Cinco Ranch, Katy, TX

50 total reviews

Dr. Minh D. Nguyen always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 50 reviews with an average rating of 4.74 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Minh Nguyen below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Emmanuel O.
Submitted 08/03/21
Friendly and warm staff; genuinely care for the patients. Absolutely recommended.
Ukai K.
Submitted 07/22/21
Engaging, professional and courteous.
Nancy E.
Submitted 07/12/21
The best family dentist and the customer is top notch
Alishia U.
Submitted 07/12/21
Always a great experience
Sue R.
Submitted 07/09/21
Wonderful staff and atmosphere. Clean office, everyone is very professional/nice, and Dr. Nguyen is so knowledgeable and patient.
Tristan M.
Submitted 07/07/21
Always great.
Charles M.
Submitted 06/29/21
Above expectations
Scott C.
Submitted 06/29/21
Dr. Nguyen and his staff were very thorough and professional.
Julie C.
Submitted 06/15/21
The staff at Portrait Dental were very attentive and kind. Dr. Nguyen is excellent! He took the time to set me at ease and thoroughly explain everything he was doing. I highly recommend Portrait Dental!
Sriramasubramanian S.
Submitted 06/08/21
Dear Dr.Nguyen, You and your staff displayed the utmost professionalism in my smile enhancement. I am very happy with the results. They always did everything to assure my comfort during each visit. I would recommend your services without hesitation. Thanks
Jessica J.
Submitted 06/07/21
My family loves Dr Nguyen. He’s amazing and the staff is wonderful!
Callie W.
Submitted 06/03/21
It was my daughter’s first visit and we were having a rough day! They treated us very kindly!
Phuong Linh T.
Submitted 05/18/21
My 1st visit was great! The atmosphere was welcoming and peaceful. Dr. Nguyen is very caring and takes the time to explain to you what needs to be done. I will definitely recommend anyone here for dental treatment.
Raati B.
Submitted 05/13/21
The best dental care I have ever experienced! The professionalism and friendliness of the whole team is outstanding.
Richard L.
Submitted 03/11/21
Before I was too embarrassed to smile because I had a broken tooth. Dr. Nguyen did an amazing job fixing my teeth, and getting them right. I will never take them for granted again. I can smile again ☺
Marina D.
Submitted 02/11/21
Excellent experience!!!
Dulce D.
Submitted 02/06/21
Excellent
Eyixa E.
Submitted 01/26/21
Excelente todo. El doctor y su equipo se portaron realmente especiales con mi hija y conmigo.
James J.
Submitted 01/22/21
Aside from poor scheduling, Dr. Nguyen is phenomenal at what he does. My crowns look so natural that others cannot tell that I have crowns. It was also a relatively painless experience. Again, the only issue I would say they need to work on is scheduling with other providers.
Noble N.
Submitted 12/29/20
Xddfghtdsd