Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Minh D. Nguyen, DDS -  - Family Dentist

Portrait Dental

Minh D. Nguyen, DDS

Family Dentist & Cosmetic Dentist located in Cinco Ranch, Katy, TX

4.87/5 Star Rating
246 total reviews

Dr. Minh D. Nguyen always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 246 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Minh Nguyen below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/24
as always, with every visit, I am greeted with great service and a smile, Dr. Nguyen is absolutely amazing !
Ghazala K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/24
Good
Thomas S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/24
Again, it was a pleasant experience getting filling done for two teeth. The procedure was pain-free and finished as scheduled. The entire staff was very friendly and professional.
Shanaz G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/24
Very friendly atmosphere, you feel welcome the minute you enter the office. Love it!
Karim T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/24
Dr Minh And his staff are very friendly. The best Dentist I have ever seen. I was in such a pain when I entered Dr Minh’s office, I came out with ease. I definitely recommending him to my family and friends. And yes very positive and happy environment. I give 10 stars.
MaryAnn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/24
Had a very good first dental appointment Gentle and thorough
May S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/24
First time visit, new patient. On time, very thorough check up and evaluation. Surprised to have the dentist do the cleaning. They identified a filling that I needed done. Since they had time, I decided to get it done same visit. The office staff was very helpful as well. I would definitely recommend.
Billy B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/24
Very thorough with modern equipment.
Cheryl T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/24
I love Dr. Nguyen and his staff. They are so accommodating with my anxiety to make me feel calm about going to the dentist. Thank you so much!
Xuong H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/24
Dr Minh is very professional. He explained thoroughly the procedure of root canal to me. His staffs are friendly
Lonny C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/24
Friendly and efficient
Bryan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
Dr Nguyen and his staff are awesome!
Martha R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
Profesional and friendly
Mary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
Excellent! Very thorough. Dr. Nguyen explains everything along the way. Great team of doctors.
Tram D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/24
Dr. Minh Nguyen has been my dentist for over 10 years now! He’s very gentle and thorough with his work. He explains everything clearly so you understand the process and feel at ease. In addition, his assistants, hygienists, and receptionist are all just so kind and wonderful. I strongly recommend this dental practice to anyone !
Nikita E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/24
I can recommend enough Dr Nguyen and his crew! When I’m telling you, I was avoided dentist at all cost, I’m not kidding! Until one day, it was time to do something about it.. I found the practice on google, went for the first appointment expecting the worst, but turned out I had a really good experience! Not painful at all!!! And now I did a few appointments already, and actually looking forward to my next!! Can you believe it?! They are not overpriced either. I even took my 10 year old son for the cleaning, and he was so happy with the visit! Telling me that he felt safe with them, and would come back!! He used to hate dentist!!! Can thank you enough for all that you done! I highly recommend that you visit Dr. Nguyen!
Roxana P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/24
I’ve been going to Dr.Nguyen for over 4 years. Him & his staff are phenomenal! They’re very caring!
Tuti C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/24
Excellent and efficient service by Dr Nguyen and team. Highly recommended for your dental care!
Jessica J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/24
My family has been going to Dr Nguyen for 10 years. He is an absolutely amazing dentist. He will take the time and explain things to where they are easily understood. His staff are just as amazing, friendly, and professional. You are always in good hands no matter if it’s a simple cleaning or if you need work done.
Irma U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/24
I had a great experience overall. The front desk staff, medical assistant, and physician were friendly and attentive. I recommend this practice.