Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Minh D. Nguyen, DDS -  - Family Dentist

Portrait Dental

Minh D. Nguyen, DDS

Family Dentist & Cosmetic Dentist located in Cinco Ranch, Katy, TX

4.88/5 Star Rating
142 total reviews

Dr. Minh D. Nguyen always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 142 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Minh Nguyen below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kelly I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Super smooth experience, no complaints. Efficient.
Millany C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Great Dentist! Very thorough on cleaning my teeth, made me feel comfortable so I wont a lot much pain. Explain everything thouroughly what my issue is on my teeth. overall, great doctor!
Alexandrine G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/23
Dr Nguyen is amazing, he is the best! His staff is also wonderful.
Richard D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Always a great experience. The front staff is always welcoming and kind. Everyone is always smiling as they take care of your needs.
Shahram S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Great doctor and staffs. Awesome environment. They care about patients and they do the best job. I highly recommend this dentist.
Maria M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
Very thorough explaining everything
Juan A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
Very professional
Minh T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
Excellence Dental office!
Angelina B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/22
I love this dentist they are great
Kevin H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/22
Good service
Abbas G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
Best dentist ever seen hands down takes time to explain everything and easiest tooth removal i have ever had
Phillip G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
There are 2 things I have not been fond of, going to the dentist and taxes After my visit to your office, the only one now is taxes. It is now a pleasure to get dental work done. Now I cannot wait for my next appointment. Thank you for making dental work enjoyable again.
Erika W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Very plasent. Every one is very friendly. And seem to be happy. Thanks for everything. I am working on my husband to com see you next year Erika
Alma M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
The staff is really nice and the dentist is very helpful answering questions. I give four stars because I just had a consultation but when I get my treatment I will review again, but so far
Christopher N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
It was fantastic!!
Raniah A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Very knowledgeable and nice dentist. Highly recommended
Edgar G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
Dr. Minh and staff are very professional and polite. I received details of the procedure they did on me today, risks and options available for my case
Karla M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
Wonderful! Dr. Nguyen is professional and personable! The office is nice and comfortable and the staff are pleasant. If to the dentist, is where you loathe going, you should give Dr. Minh Nguyen a try!
Ato Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/22
Exceptional customer care and service. Dedicated staff. Thank you
Leah H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Always a great experience in this office. I have never been fond of going to the dentist, but this office is great. Everyone is so kind and cares about your comfort. I was in desperate need of a new nightguard. They explained the different kinds and quickly made a mold. Since I was going on vacation, they had it ready in less than 24 hours! It was even affordable. You won't be disappointed!