Testimonials & Reviews

4.43/5
Minh D. Nguyen, DDS -  - Family Dentist

Portrait Dental

Minh D. Nguyen, DDS

Family Dentist & Cosmetic Dentist located in Cinco Ranch, Katy, TX

14 total reviews

Dr. Minh D. Nguyen always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 14 reviews with an average rating of 4.43 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Minh Nguyen below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Saeed Z.
Submitted 07/08/20
good
Margina H.
Submitted 06/20/20
My visit this morning was very good. All of you were very professional and very attentive. I heard lots of good things about Dr. Nguyen. Meeting him and his crews was very good. I am 100 percent satisfied. My half mouth already feeling very fresh. You have done a wonderful job. I am very happy that Brenda and Steve has recommended me and Richard. Sorry Richard and l don’t have Facebook. So this is why I am writing my opinion this way. Richard told me he was also very satisfied. You all be safe and healthy. Best regards Margina Huq
Karen C.
Submitted 06/15/20
He was great!! Very smart and personable. Me, my husband and child all see him. I would highly recommend Dr. Nguyen to the community. We are very happy to have found him. Dr. Crilly
Maria S.
Submitted 06/15/20
Very well, excellent work.
Brandon W.
Submitted 05/20/20
I have been seeing Dr Nguyen for about 3 years now and the experience has been nothing short of fantastic. I think I’ve run the whole gambit here; extractions, fillings, root canals, cleanings, and now Invisalign treatment. Dr. Nguyen is professional, knowledgeable, personable, and VERY good at what he does. I would highly recommend him for any of your needs.
Maria G.
Submitted 05/20/20
Totally satisfied with my dental experience today. Dr Nguyen and staff were professional and responsible which ensured my safety during this visit.
Martha B.
Submitted 05/07/20
The office is beautiful and the staff are friendly and professional. I recommend this practice for all dental needs.
Bjorn O.
Submitted 04/02/20
As always a very professional and enjoyable experience...apart from a little bit of pain ;-)
Gabriella S.
Submitted 03/27/20
Best dentist ever! I've made my whole family go to him. Thank you Dr Nguyen!
Heather M.
Submitted 03/06/20
Not only does Dr. Nguyen provide fantastic dentistry services, he is also extremely personable & knowledgeable in his field.
Anastasius M.
Submitted 02/29/20
We have been to other dentists and Dr. Nguyen is the best that's why we drive from Cypress to see him. He cares about his patients and it shows. We always have a great experience.
Maria W.
Submitted 02/22/20
Dr. Nguyen is an awesome dentist! I highly recommend him and his team.
Saeed Z.
Submitted 02/20/20
Very professional!!
Sharnell J.
Submitted 02/19/20
I had a great experience the dentist was very informative and the hygienist was amazing front office staff was on point and got me everything I needed I’ll be back soon