Testimonials & Reviews

4.76/5
Minh D. Nguyen, DDS -  - Family Dentist

Portrait Dental

Minh D. Nguyen, DDS

Family Dentist & Cosmetic Dentist located in Cinco Ranch, Katy, TX

63 total reviews

Dr. Minh D. Nguyen always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 63 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Minh Nguyen below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jeremy R.
Submitted 10/20/21
Great Staff, and Dr!
David P.
Submitted 10/16/21
Amazing first time experience! Awesome staff. Dr Nguyen is courteous, friendly, and very professional. Highly recommended.
Maria C.
Submitted 10/07/21
Excellent, very professional and gentle.
Phuong N.
Submitted 10/07/21
Dr. Nguyen is very patient and caring when he explains treatment to patients. He is an awesome dentist that I have ever had. Phuong Nguyen
Jocelyn E.
Submitted 09/29/21
I called early in the morning to be seen for a chipped front tooth and was given an appointment before noon on the same day. Dr Nguyen assessed and fixed my issue and left his office content. Dr Nguyen always has a warm personality, he’s honest and professional.The office staff are polite, respectful and approachable as well. Everyone is great at Portrait Dental!
Sandra W.
Submitted 09/21/21
Wonderful experience. All my questions answered and everyone was so helpful and friendly!
Sunaina M.
Submitted 09/20/21
So happy to find Dr. Nguyen's dental practice and his amazing staff. Courteous, polite and very mindful of their patient's time. I was pleasantly surprised that such a great practice was in the neighborhood and I had missed it all these years. Dr. Nguyen is thorough and I truly appreciate the fact that he answered all my questions. No effort was spared to give me a detailed dental exam. Great experience.
James J.
Submitted 09/13/21
Not sure why Dr. Nguyen only has 4.75 stars, because he should have all 5. His facilities are clean, state of the art and all of his staff are very professional. Thanks for taking care of my teeth, Portrait Dental!
Michael G.
Submitted 09/02/21
Professional and informative
Meenakshi P.
Submitted 08/27/21
This was my first visit and my experience was good.
Karl H.
Submitted 08/26/21
Pleasant check up for my two and a half boy. No wait and effective.
Karen N.
Submitted 08/26/21
Very kind and professional. Great customer service.
Viet N.
Submitted 08/04/21
Great and kind personality. Also very knowledgeable about his craft.
Emmanuel O.
Submitted 08/03/21
Friendly and warm staff; genuinely care for the patients. Absolutely recommended.
Ukai K.
Submitted 07/22/21
Engaging, professional and courteous.
Nancy E.
Submitted 07/12/21
The best family dentist and the customer is top notch
Alishia U.
Submitted 07/12/21
Always a great experience
Sue R.
Submitted 07/09/21
Wonderful staff and atmosphere. Clean office, everyone is very professional/nice, and Dr. Nguyen is so knowledgeable and patient.
Tristan M.
Submitted 07/07/21
Always great.
Charles M.
Submitted 06/29/21
Above expectations