Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Minh D. Nguyen, DDS -  - Family Dentist

Portrait Dental

Minh D. Nguyen, DDS

Family Dentist & Cosmetic Dentist located in Cinco Ranch, Katy, TX

118 total reviews

Dr. Minh D. Nguyen always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 118 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Minh Nguyen below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Margaret W.
Submitted 09/13/22
Awesome team of people to visit…. Everyone is so friendly.
Sandra G.
Submitted 09/12/22
My family and I have been Dr Nguyen's patients for more than 10 years, and he has always been an amazing doctor very informative, friendly and very professional. His staff is also amazing and does a phenomenal job they always welcome you with warm smile and it makes you feel like you're part of the Portrait Dental family. If you are looking for a dentist in the Cinco Ranch area Dr. Nguyen is the doctor to see. I highly recommend Portrait Dental. Thank you !!!
Judy K.
Submitted 09/09/22
Everything and everyone was great...so attentive & so thorough!!! Thanks so much!
Thuc D.
Submitted 09/03/22
He is great Dr.!
Chien C.
Submitted 09/01/22
Good
Monica P.
Submitted 08/22/22
Really good
Jimmy S.
Submitted 08/20/22
Professional as always, expert care
Sabrina S.
Submitted 08/17/22
I was referred to Dr Nguyen by a coworker of mine and today I had the best experience at his practice. He is an amazing dentist very calming, reassuring and gentle. Dr Nguyen meticulous walked me through each procedure, baring in mind that I was a little nervous. He is very professional and well mannered as well as his staff members. The office is bright, stylish and well kept. If you are looking for a dentist in the katy cinco ranch area Dr Nguyen is the dentist to see.
Samantha H.
Submitted 08/11/22
Dr. Nguyen & his staff are great! My family and I have been with Dr. Nguyen for many, many years; followed him from office to office. He is very thorough with his work. Genuine, friendly and patient guy! I have since referred our extended families to Dr. Nguyen.
Shannon P.
Submitted 08/06/22
I was having major pain in 3 different areas of my mouth, but had no idea what was wrong. Dr. Nguyen was able to see me right away, and quickly diagnosed AND fixed me on the same day as the diagnosis. I am so grateful that he helped me so fast and so well. I am all good now, thanks to him and his team.
Maryanne Q.
Submitted 07/20/22
.
Charles M.
Submitted 07/18/22
From DR. Nguyen to his entire staff, everyone is very attentive and friendly. The office is spotless and very comfortable. I highly recommend Portrait Dentistry.
Lawrence L.
Submitted 07/15/22
I have been a patient of Dr Nguyen for the last three years. He has been one of the best dentist I have ever gone too. He is always patient and explains any procedure every step of the way. His staff is professional, pleasant and caring.
Jheri W.
Submitted 07/12/22
Great service
Matthew L.
Submitted 07/08/22
We love Dr. Nguyen and his whole staff he’s very knowledgeable takes his time explains everything to you and is very very detailed! Thank you Dr. Nguyen and thank you staff for everything you guys do!
Vanessa F.
Submitted 06/28/22
Dr. Nguyen is very diligent, and really care for the well-being of its patients. I highly recommend him!
Elizabeth M.
Submitted 06/13/22
I was a new patient to the practice and instantly felt very welcomed. Dr. Nguyen and staff were very informative and continuously checked in to make sure I was ok and comfortable. Highly recommend this practice.
Marilynn D.
Submitted 05/23/22
The doctor’s very professional has a wonderful personality. And is extremely knowledgeable and professional. He is assuring and puts his patients at ease. the staff is very good all of his assistance and receptionists are caring and concerned That your experience at his office is a very positive one.
Stephanie C.
Submitted 05/20/22
Friendly staff and Dr Nguyen is wonderful
Per M.
Submitted 05/12/22
It continues to be a very pleasant experience! Good job being done!