Testimonials & Reviews

4.65/5
Minh D. Nguyen, DDS -  - Family Dentist

Portrait Dental

Minh D. Nguyen, DDS

Family Dentist & Cosmetic Dentist located in Cinco Ranch, Katy, TX

37 total reviews

Dr. Minh D. Nguyen always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 37 reviews with an average rating of 4.65 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Minh Nguyen below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Raati B.
Submitted 05/13/21
The best dental care I have ever experienced! The professionalism and friendliness of the whole team is outstanding.
Richard L.
Submitted 03/11/21
Before I was too embarrassed to smile because I had a broken tooth. Dr. Nguyen did an amazing job fixing my teeth, and getting them right. I will never take them for granted again. I can smile again ☺
Marina D.
Submitted 02/11/21
Excellent experience!!!
Dulce D.
Submitted 02/06/21
Excellent
Eyixa E.
Submitted 01/26/21
Excelente todo. El doctor y su equipo se portaron realmente especiales con mi hija y conmigo.
James J.
Submitted 01/22/21
Aside from poor scheduling, Dr. Nguyen is phenomenal at what he does. My crowns look so natural that others cannot tell that I have crowns. It was also a relatively painless experience. Again, the only issue I would say they need to work on is scheduling with other providers.
Noble N.
Submitted 12/29/20
Xddfghtdsd
Bryan S.
Submitted 12/19/20
Clean and hygienic place with excelent odontological support , new technological equipment and the staff try to save all the teeth as much as possible , may be in the future i gonna attempt to require and entire evaluation of my teeth during dinamic behavior (X-rays) to adjust the sizes and reduce the wearing of the teeth in the future
Kevin H.
Submitted 12/10/20
SUPERMAN (Dr. Nguyen) does it again. With only a few remaining upper teeth and my partial, I called having severe pain, I was able to come in the same day, given pain meds & antibiotics for temporary relief. Came in days later Dr. Nguyen not only was able to restore the tooth, also took care of the pain. The entire office staff is consistently courteous & professional and greets me with a smile. Thank you Portrait dental for repeatedly being there for me and making my dental experience a pleasant one, You & your staff are absolutely AMAZING !
Richie V.
Submitted 11/21/20
Great Experience! Always attentive and knowledgeable staff.
Sylvia R.
Submitted 11/19/20
It was very professional and efficient. I was very pleased going there under the circumstances.
Lucy H.
Submitted 11/08/20
Totally satisfied with the services. Very clean ambient and very professional staff.
Neibes L.
Submitted 10/17/20
Excellent
Sue R.
Submitted 10/14/20
Fabulous care and service! Highly recommend!
Ebeid E.
Submitted 10/06/20
Great support , understanding and patience, thank you for the professional conduct of Dr Nguyen and the whole staff especially during these days.
Albina P.
Submitted 10/03/20
Dr Nguyen is a great dentist, always listens and follows patients wishes. He is very gentle, even fixing cavities without anesthesia (per my request) and i do not feel anything. Love Dr Nguyen
Lisa D.
Submitted 10/02/20
I am so blessed to have found him and his staff! He gave me a complete smile transformation from having literally "nubs" as teeth, thanks to bulimia, that I now have the teeth I was supposed to keep having. I love my smile, and so do others. I am truly, a life long fan of his philosophy regarding dentistry and his staff.
Kristine J.
Submitted 10/01/20
Everyone there made me feel comfortable. I didn't have to wait at all. The dentist was nice and knew what he was doing. I have no complaints, a very positive experience I will be back thank you.
Miguel D.
Submitted 08/24/20
Family is very satisfied on every visit.
David M.
Submitted 08/16/20
Good experience getting my teeth cleaned.