Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Minh D. Nguyen, DDS -  - Family Dentist

Portrait Dental

Minh D. Nguyen, DDS

Family Dentist & Cosmetic Dentist located in Cinco Ranch, Katy, TX

4.87/5 Star Rating
246 total reviews

Dr. Minh D. Nguyen always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 246 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Minh Nguyen below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lucy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/20
Totally satisfied with the services. Very clean ambient and very professional staff.
Neibes L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/20
Excellent
Sue R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/20
Fabulous care and service! Highly recommend!
Ebeid E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/20
Great support , understanding and patience, thank you for the professional conduct of Dr Nguyen and the whole staff especially during these days.
Albina P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/20
Dr Nguyen is a great dentist, always listens and follows patients wishes. He is very gentle, even fixing cavities without anesthesia (per my request) and i do not feel anything. Love Dr Nguyen
Lisa D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/20
I am so blessed to have found him and his staff! He gave me a complete smile transformation from having literally "nubs" as teeth, thanks to bulimia, that I now have the teeth I was supposed to keep having. I love my smile, and so do others. I am truly, a life long fan of his philosophy regarding dentistry and his staff.
Kristine J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/20
Everyone there made me feel comfortable. I didn't have to wait at all. The dentist was nice and knew what he was doing. I have no complaints, a very positive experience I will be back thank you.
Miguel D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/20
Family is very satisfied on every visit.
David M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/20
Good experience getting my teeth cleaned.
Nadine E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/20
Dr. Nguyen and his staff are very professional. They are all very patient and knowledgeable. I highly recommend them!!!
Dianne G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/20
Professional, thorough cleaning, great visit.
Ella H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/20
Dr Nguyen is always professional, knowledgeable and such a perfectionist! He transforms your teeth into works of art!
Saeed Z.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/20
good
Margina H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/20
My visit this morning was very good. All of you were very professional and very attentive. I heard lots of good things about Dr. Nguyen. Meeting him and his crews was very good. I am 100 percent satisfied. My half mouth already feeling very fresh. You have done a wonderful job. I am very happy that Brenda and Steve has recommended me and Richard. Sorry Richard and l don’t have Facebook. So this is why I am writing my opinion this way. Richard told me he was also very satisfied. You all be safe and healthy. Best regards Margina Huq
Karen C.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/20
He was great!! Very smart and personable. Me, my husband and child all see him. I would highly recommend Dr. Nguyen to the community. We are very happy to have found him. Dr. Crilly
Maria S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/20
Very well, excellent work.
Brandon W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/20
I have been seeing Dr Nguyen for about 3 years now and the experience has been nothing short of fantastic. I think I’ve run the whole gambit here; extractions, fillings, root canals, cleanings, and now Invisalign treatment. Dr. Nguyen is professional, knowledgeable, personable, and VERY good at what he does. I would highly recommend him for any of your needs.
Maria G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/20
Totally satisfied with my dental experience today. Dr Nguyen and staff were professional and responsible which ensured my safety during this visit.
Martha B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/20
The office is beautiful and the staff are friendly and professional. I recommend this practice for all dental needs.
Bjorn O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/20
As always a very professional and enjoyable experience...apart from a little bit of pain ;-)