Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Minh D. Nguyen, DDS -  - Family Dentist

Portrait Dental

Minh D. Nguyen, DDS

Family Dentist & Cosmetic Dentist located in Cinco Ranch, Katy, TX

4.87/5 Star Rating
246 total reviews

Dr. Minh D. Nguyen always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 246 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Minh Nguyen below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Therese M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
Excellent dentist, dental hygienists, and office staff. Truly a well-run dental practice. I very highly recommend.
Terry B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/24
Excellent Care
Leonte T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/24
The staff was friendly, professional, and attentive. The dentist was exceptional and explained everything clearly. I was very impressed by the quality of care and the cleanliness of the office. I will be bringing my family here from now on.
Sukti D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/24
1) Nurse assistants are very professional and I am highly satisfied
Robert B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
I have been a patient of Dr Nguyen and Portrait Dental for 15 years. It is absolutely one of the very best Dental Offices, since 1) Dr Nguyen and his staffs are always on time; 2) their services are very good and highly professional; 3) they always have time to listen to my concerns and to take good care of my problems; and 5) the cost is reasonable and competitive.
Sukti D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
My experience is one word is super. Every person attended me very experienced and professional.
Derrick P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/24
Excellent care. 100% highly recommend.
Dimitri P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/24
We always have a good experience with Dr Nguyen. the office staff is very friendly and accommodating Great doctor strongly recommended
Jimmy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/24
Always a joyful, kind and professional environment.
Johana G.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/24
Disappointing Experience - Unannounced Office Closure I am compelled to share my recent frustrating experience with this dental office. I originally had a morning appointment, but received a call yesterday rescheduling it to 4:00 PM. However, upon arriving at the office, I discovered it was closed with no prior notice. I wasted my entire afternoon, and given the challenging weather conditions, it has been particularly inconvenient. The lack of communication regarding the office closure is unacceptable and has left me extremely dissatisfied with the service.
Tri L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/24
Excellent service from the office. Thank you doctor Minh Nguyen.
Olga M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/24
I am 73 yrs old and have never had such a concerned physician. Love his staff too. Always polite and on the ball.
John D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/24
Super friendly staff. Dr Nguyen was honest, professional, and to the point. I haven't been to the dentist in decades, but I am looking forward to having him as my dentist.
Lonny C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/24
Very good and efficient
Gajanan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/24
Proactive in sharing details and provide guidelines to mitigate risk in the future
Birol C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/23
My entire family goes to Portrait Dental and for good reason. The Doctor and his staff are wonderful. They are very attentive and explain everything very clearly. So glad we for them when we did.
Claudia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/23
Very competent and flexible. I recommend Portrait Dental to anyone who wants an individualized and professional experience.
Abbas G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/23
Best dentist
Prasanthi L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/23
It was great experience
Roxana P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
Customer service is exceptional!! Everyone is always smiling and so friendly.