Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Minh D. Nguyen, DDS -  - Family Dentist

Portrait Dental

Minh D. Nguyen, DDS

Family Dentist & Cosmetic Dentist located in Cinco Ranch, Katy, TX

4.87/5 Star Rating
246 total reviews

Dr. Minh D. Nguyen always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 246 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Minh Nguyen below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shaiju M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/23
Friendly and curious staff.. Overall good experience.
Fnu M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/23
Dr Minh and his team are super amazing. I highly recommend this dentist to anyone. I even enroll my daughter under dr minh.
Felix R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
Robert B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Dr. Nguyen is a great dentist: smart, well trained, practical, hard-working, fair, and always on schedule. Our family has been good customers of Dr. Nguyen for 15 years and we are very happy customers. In my current Invisalign project, the treatment has progressed very well and it is almost at the finish line. I had a problem with the bottom tray. The 2 bottom front teeth were not straighten enough. Dr. Nguyen understood; he added a few extra posts to tighten them more. The result is very good. I also had a problem with my upper Invisalign tray -- it was so tight and very hard to remove it. Dr. Nguyen quickly figured it out; he cut a portion of a far rear end tooth and the problem was immediately resolved.
Kelly I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Super smooth experience, no complaints. Efficient.
Millany C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Great Dentist! Very thorough on cleaning my teeth, made me feel comfortable so I wont a lot much pain. Explain everything thouroughly what my issue is on my teeth. overall, great doctor!
Alexandrine G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/23
Dr Nguyen is amazing, he is the best! His staff is also wonderful.
Richard D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Always a great experience. The front staff is always welcoming and kind. Everyone is always smiling as they take care of your needs.
Shahram S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Great doctor and staffs. Awesome environment. They care about patients and they do the best job. I highly recommend this dentist.
Maria M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
Very thorough explaining everything
Juan A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
Very professional
Minh T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
Excellence Dental office!
Angelina B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/22
I love this dentist they are great
Kevin H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/22
Good service
Abbas G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
Best dentist ever seen hands down takes time to explain everything and easiest tooth removal i have ever had
Phillip G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
There are 2 things I have not been fond of, going to the dentist and taxes After my visit to your office, the only one now is taxes. It is now a pleasure to get dental work done. Now I cannot wait for my next appointment. Thank you for making dental work enjoyable again.
Erika W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Very plasent. Every one is very friendly. And seem to be happy. Thanks for everything. I am working on my husband to com see you next year Erika
Alma M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
The staff is really nice and the dentist is very helpful answering questions. I give four stars because I just had a consultation but when I get my treatment I will review again, but so far
Christopher N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
It was fantastic!!
Raniah A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Very knowledgeable and nice dentist. Highly recommended