Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Minh D. Nguyen, DDS -  - Family Dentist

Portrait Dental

Minh D. Nguyen, DDS

Family Dentist & Cosmetic Dentist located in Cinco Ranch, Katy, TX

4.87/5 Star Rating
246 total reviews

Dr. Minh D. Nguyen always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 246 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Minh Nguyen below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Edgar G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
Dr. Minh and staff are very professional and polite. I received details of the procedure they did on me today, risks and options available for my case
Karla M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
Wonderful! Dr. Nguyen is professional and personable! The office is nice and comfortable and the staff are pleasant. If to the dentist, is where you loathe going, you should give Dr. Minh Nguyen a try!
Ato Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/22
Exceptional customer care and service. Dedicated staff. Thank you
Leah H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Always a great experience in this office. I have never been fond of going to the dentist, but this office is great. Everyone is so kind and cares about your comfort. I was in desperate need of a new nightguard. They explained the different kinds and quickly made a mold. Since I was going on vacation, they had it ready in less than 24 hours! It was even affordable. You won't be disappointed!
Devikarani N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
New patient appointments • Highly recommended • Excellent wait time
Diane E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
Above and beyond!
Sarenna M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
I’m not a person that is loyal to a business. I do want is best for my family and I and this dental office is the best place for our dental care. Not just the dentist, but the entire staff. The staff is not constantly changing- that’s a great sign. Professional, educational, clean, and overall great experiences each time. I have trusted our smiles to him and his staff for years.
Afshan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
Dr Nguyen is a great dentist. I had quiet a few bad experience with dentists in the past. So since last few years I was making sure I get a good dentist. And found Dr Nguyen when I moved to Katy area. Dr Nguyen is caring, patience, knowledgeable, listens, thorough and make his patients feels comfortable from the first day. Dr Nguyen is now our family dentist. Highly recommend him. All of his dental assistants and hygienists are competent and caring. Office staffs are amazingly supportive as well. I am thankful to Portal Dental team!
Margaret W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Awesome team of people to visit…. Everyone is so friendly.
Sandra G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/22
My family and I have been Dr Nguyen's patients for more than 10 years, and he has always been an amazing doctor very informative, friendly and very professional. His staff is also amazing and does a phenomenal job they always welcome you with warm smile and it makes you feel like you're part of the Portrait Dental family. If you are looking for a dentist in the Cinco Ranch area Dr. Nguyen is the doctor to see. I highly recommend Portrait Dental. Thank you !!!
Judy K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
Everything and everyone was great...so attentive & so thorough!!! Thanks so much!
Thuc D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/22
He is great Dr.!
Chien C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
Good
Monica P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/22
Really good
Jimmy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/22
Professional as always, expert care
Sabrina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
I was referred to Dr Nguyen by a coworker of mine and today I had the best experience at his practice. He is an amazing dentist very calming, reassuring and gentle. Dr Nguyen meticulous walked me through each procedure, baring in mind that I was a little nervous. He is very professional and well mannered as well as his staff members. The office is bright, stylish and well kept. If you are looking for a dentist in the katy cinco ranch area Dr Nguyen is the dentist to see.
Samantha H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
Dr. Nguyen & his staff are great! My family and I have been with Dr. Nguyen for many, many years; followed him from office to office. He is very thorough with his work. Genuine, friendly and patient guy! I have since referred our extended families to Dr. Nguyen.
Shannon P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/22
I was having major pain in 3 different areas of my mouth, but had no idea what was wrong. Dr. Nguyen was able to see me right away, and quickly diagnosed AND fixed me on the same day as the diagnosis. I am so grateful that he helped me so fast and so well. I am all good now, thanks to him and his team.
Maryanne Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
.
Charles M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/22
From DR. Nguyen to his entire staff, everyone is very attentive and friendly. The office is spotless and very comfortable. I highly recommend Portrait Dentistry.