Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Minh D. Nguyen, DDS -  - Family Dentist

Portrait Dental

Minh D. Nguyen, DDS

Family Dentist & Cosmetic Dentist located in Cinco Ranch, Katy, TX

4.87/5 Star Rating
246 total reviews

Dr. Minh D. Nguyen always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 246 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Minh Nguyen below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lawrence L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
I have been a patient of Dr Nguyen for the last three years. He has been one of the best dentist I have ever gone too. He is always patient and explains any procedure every step of the way. His staff is professional, pleasant and caring.
Jheri W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Great service
Matthew L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/22
We love Dr. Nguyen and his whole staff he’s very knowledgeable takes his time explains everything to you and is very very detailed! Thank you Dr. Nguyen and thank you staff for everything you guys do!
Vanessa F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
Dr. Nguyen is very diligent, and really care for the well-being of its patients. I highly recommend him!
Elizabeth M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
I was a new patient to the practice and instantly felt very welcomed. Dr. Nguyen and staff were very informative and continuously checked in to make sure I was ok and comfortable. Highly recommend this practice.
Marilynn D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/22
The doctor’s very professional has a wonderful personality. And is extremely knowledgeable and professional. He is assuring and puts his patients at ease. the staff is very good all of his assistance and receptionists are caring and concerned That your experience at his office is a very positive one.
Stephanie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/22
Friendly staff and Dr Nguyen is wonderful
Per M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
It continues to be a very pleasant experience! Good job being done!
Lynda V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
Very friendly and professional staff. Monica explained everything she was going to do beforehand. Dr. Nguyen is thorough and takes the time to explain everything. Thank you!
Sivakumar P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
Great place. Dr was very patient and provided excellent service. staff members also very friendly.
Edwin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/22
He anf staff are amazing !. They are go above - beyond your dental needs expectations! Strongly recommended!
Sofia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
Dr. Nguyen is great! The staff is amazing and very professional.
Paramjit S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
I change my dentist and it was my first visit to Portrait dental. Dr Nyugen is a an expert in his field and very hands on. He is very down to earth and explains issues to patient. One of the best dentist I have been to and would recommend others.
Hun K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
Portrait Dental has been great.
David S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/22
Broke a tooth and needed a dentist, Dr Nguyn was recommended by fiancee . The got me in the next day, fixed that tooth and a small cavity while I was there. Great staff & Dentist
Meena Kumari G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
The Dr was thorough and detailed in the procedure.
Karen N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/22
A+
Donnie Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/22
Everyone in the office is very nice to deal with and he did a great job on my dental bonding on my front teeth do recommend him highly
Lakisha A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/22
As always, from the time I walk in the door with Jennifer and Rita; until the time I am called to a room for my appt.... everyone there goes above and beyond! Dr. Nguyen has the best bedside manner. He is very thorough yet does things in a timely manner. And is always concerned about his patients knowing and educating them on their teeth. This time I had a young lady assisting Dr. Nguyen and it was her first time there. She did great and was very courteous and considerate. Again THANK YOU!
Mireya B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
In every appointment I have I always have a great experience overall The staff are exceptional and Dr. Nguyen is the best of the best He has been my dentist for about 10 years.