Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Minh D. Nguyen, DDS -  - Family Dentist

Portrait Dental

Minh D. Nguyen, DDS

Family Dentist & Cosmetic Dentist located in Cinco Ranch, Katy, TX

4.87/5 Star Rating
249 total reviews

Dr. Minh D. Nguyen always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 249 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Minh Nguyen below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Donnie Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/22
Everyone in the office is very nice to deal with and he did a great job on my dental bonding on my front teeth do recommend him highly
Lakisha A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/22
As always, from the time I walk in the door with Jennifer and Rita; until the time I am called to a room for my appt.... everyone there goes above and beyond! Dr. Nguyen has the best bedside manner. He is very thorough yet does things in a timely manner. And is always concerned about his patients knowing and educating them on their teeth. This time I had a young lady assisting Dr. Nguyen and it was her first time there. She did great and was very courteous and considerate. Again THANK YOU!
Mireya B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
In every appointment I have I always have a great experience overall The staff are exceptional and Dr. Nguyen is the best of the best He has been my dentist for about 10 years.
Ifeoma O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/22
Dr Minh is the best! I’ve tried a lot of dental in Katy, his professionalism in handling your issues cannot be quantified
Christopher S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/22
I usually don't leave reviews, but honestly Dr. Nguyen is amazing. I hate going to the dentist and he made it a great experience. He talks you through everything he is doing and explains what needs to be done. His staff also super nice and contributed to my great experience! They made me feel comfortable the whole time. I was recommended to go here by a friend and Dr. Nguyen did not disappoint. I will also be recommending this dentist to my other coworkers! :-)
Ocie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
The best cleaning I’ve ever gotten! No pressure by up selling me something I repeatedly said I couldn’t afford! I’ve already referred you to my wife, so she may be there soon! Thanks
Panya B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/22
Dr. Nguyen and his staff are the best!!! They are very friendly and caring. Dr Nguyen is never in a rush when he comes to check on his patients; he would spend his valuable time to explain about the situation. I always Feel at ease when I have my visit,not to mention quick appointment even for a short notice. I would Recommend him and his staff anytime to friends and family!!! Thank you for your great service!
Dorys U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
Very good experience, Dr Nguyen is very profesional, kind and clear with a good team of assistant. The office, nice and very well equipped made you feel comfortable and relax. I highly recommend Portrait Dental.
Jerry’s H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
Very through and pleasant experience
Kathy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
Everyone was so nice and friendly. You can tell they care about their patients.
Pravina P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/22
Nice staff and Dr is super good—- Office is clean and staff is very helpful and convenient location and rates are very reasonable. I will recommend any one who is looking for Dentist
Arturo J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/22
Best experience ever with him and his staff wouldn’t go anywhere else. I’ve been coming here for years. Highly recommend him
Francisco A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
Excelente
Sivakumar P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/22
Great Doctor and Friendly staff. My wait time less than10 mins. Dr. explained everything well
Luis R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/22
Awesome!!!
David M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
It was a very good appointment that I was thankful to be able to get in on such short notice. Very happy with the work that was done on my tooth as well .
Abeldia J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/21
Excellent. Will return.
Victoria N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/21
Clean environment. Friendly and professional staff members.
Vibhuti T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
He is really good. Knowledgeable and make u feel comfortable He is the best at what he do.
Carroll M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/21
Thorough. Doctor and staff gracious And efficient.