Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Minh D. Nguyen, DDS -  - Family Dentist

Portrait Dental

Minh D. Nguyen, DDS

Family Dentist & Cosmetic Dentist located in Cinco Ranch, Katy, TX

4.87/5 Star Rating
249 total reviews

Dr. Minh D. Nguyen always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 249 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Minh Nguyen below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Philip O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/23
Service was good. This is a first time visit to their office. Dr Nguyen and his team were knowledgeable and approachable. My cleaning went by smoothly and I plan to be back in a few months for the next one.
Marilyn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/23
Everyone was super nice, friendly & dental work was great
Marcus N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/23
Awesome Dentist….
Kory P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/23
I search for a long time looking for a good dentist for my family. I came across Potrait Dental on Yelp. I contacted them and spoke to Jennifer. She is so nice and help me through my insurance process. The ladies at the front desk were very friendly and nice . The environment was cozy and clean. They have coffee and water while waiting. My son had a lady doctor that clean his teeth. She is very nice and explained to us regarding his wisdom teeth. I’m sorry I forgot her name. She also told us if we want to have his teeth straightened in the future. They were not pushing us to do anything but gave us options. I feel like they care . So I m going to bring my family over here to get out teeth clean. Thank you for making a great first experience for my son.
Keith W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/23
Excellent service!
Nicki W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/23
Portrait dental service was above every expectation set. From verifying my insurance with Jennifer to my first interaction with Claudia and Dr. Nguyen (whom I refer to as the dental version of Dr. Max Goodwin from New Amsterdam series) and anything in between, including billing questions from another practice, I’ve been taken care of with a smile. Also, the care plan was very easy to comprehend and prices are beyond reasonable…..
Surabhi D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/23
It’s always been satisfying experience!
Jonathan L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/23
Staff was great and overall experience was great. My appointment started right on time. Dr. Nguyen has great bedside manner.
Robert B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/23
My wife & I have been satisfied patients of Dr Nguyen for 15 years. Portrait Dental is a top notch operation: highly skills, dedicated & friendly staffs, fast & efficient services, and best interests of patients.
Shawn T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/23
Very friendly staff and the dentist explained everything before getting started.
Ha H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/23
Professional and friendly staffs..
Azita A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/23
Dr. Nguyen and his assistants are all very nice and welcoming and caring and I feel very good when I need to meet them for my appointment. No need to wait and also everything is clean.
Angelina B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/23
Very good dentist and the people that work there he us a great dentist
Thang V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/23
Professional, friendly staffs and nice establishment.
Ha H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/23
Friendly, helpful and professional staffs
Surabhi D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/23
Always very satisfied with the service provided!
Sarenna M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/23
Been patients for over 5years. Love the cleanliness, relaxed feeling and location of the office. Dr. Nguyen is great, but his staff is above amazing. Professional, knowledgeable and friendly. Never treated like just a patient. My daughters and I are pleased with our dental office.
Linda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/23
Always friendly and great service. Would definitely recommend Portrait Dental
Roy J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/23
Very pleasant admispere of courteous employees staff.
Ewa K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/23
Very knowledgeable and attentive. Very good experience.